In my book, “The Synagogue Of Satan – Updated, Expanded, And Uncensored,” I included excerpts from each of the eighty articles that make up Henry Ford’s four volume set, “The International Jew,” which I presented for the first time in chronological order.

Click Book To Buy

I also did three shows in my, “Absent Friends,” series in which I read each of these eighty extracts.

You can listen to each show by left clicking the link. You can download each show by right clicking the link, then left clicking “save link as…” and finally left clicking the “save” button.

The International Jew – Part 1
The International Jew – Part 2
The International Jew – Part 3

You can listen to or download all of, “Andrew Carrington Hitchcock’s Absent Friends,” by clicking the image below.

Absent Friends SLIDER